Planning Commission

Planning Commission Meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

Board Members & Term

John Altevogt
December 2019
Mark Bishop, Chairman
December 2020
Erin Harves, Secretary
December 2020
Greg Scott, Vice Chair
December 2019
Bryan Smith
December 2021
Tim Sweeten
December 2019
Robert Niffen December 2021


  • Dave Knopick, City Planner