City Council


690 S. 4th St.
Edwardsville, KS 66111



The governing body is composed of the Mayor and 5 Councilmembers elected at large. City elections are held in the Novembers for Council placement in January of the following year.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Mellott, Garrett Councilmember    
Adams, Chuck Councilmember, Council President    
Caiharr, Carolyn Councilmember    
McTaggart, John Mayor    
Shriver, Margaret Councilmember    
Stites, Chuck Councilmember